Trackside Hospitality Like No Other

For more than a decade, Singapore GP has made its mark with one of the season’s most dramatic races and a stellar entertainment line-up, setting the benchmark for unparalleled corporate hospitality.

As we enter a new season with the Formula 1 Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix 2020, we are thrilled to present our unique range of trackside suite experiences that are unlike those at any other sporting events. Providing the ultimate level of luxury and comfort amids the high-octane on-track action, every facility bears our renowned brand of hospitality with innovative offerings, stylish décor, and contemporary furnishings.

For a quintessential race experience that is second to none, take your pick from five specially-designed hospitality facilities ideal for networking with key decision-makers, creating new business opportunities and rewarding associates. Choose from the Formula 1 Paddock Club, Upper Deck - Formula 1 Paddock Club, Sky Suite, Twenty3, The Green Room, and Lounge@Turn 3 for a unique world-class hospitality experience at the home of Formula 1® night racing

As we count down to Asia’s biggest motorsport and entertainment extravaganza, we look forward to dazzling you with a breathtaking combination of sights, sounds and legendary hospitality at the Marina Bay Street Circuit this 18 to 20 September.

Truly, nothing else comes close.

Contact Us

To book your hospitality package, please contact the corporate sales team

Explore the hospitality options available at the FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX 2020 here.

Please note that access is password protected.

REQUEST A PASSWORD
Please register with the following details and a password will be sent to your email address within one working day.

独家赛道特别礼遇

十多年来,新加坡大奖赛作为赛季中最引人注目的赛事之一,以顶级的娱乐阵容闻名,为独一无二的企业特别礼遇树立了标杆。

随着2019年F1新加坡航空公司新加坡大奖赛进入新的赛季,我们很高兴为您呈现与其他体育活动截然不同的赛道包厢服务。在高级别的赛车活动中提供极致奢华与舒适,每一个包厢以极具创意的配套设施、时尚的装潢和现代化的家居展示我们引以为傲的热情和好客。

这是首屈一指的企业礼遇。五款设计独特的包厢适合与企业决策者建立联系,创造新的商业机会或奖励同事。在一级方程式夜间赛的主办地,选择 Formula 1 Paddock Club™ 名流包厢、Upper Deck at the Formula 1 Paddock Club™ 、Sky Suite 包厢、Twenty3、The Green Room 或 3号弯贵宾室 中任一款,享受独特的世界级礼遇体验。

今年还将首次推出可在赛事三天期间,每天进入不同包厢体验的自选配票,尽情领略公路赛道带来的刺激体验。

一起倒数迎接亚洲规模最大的赛车运动和娱乐盛会的到来。我们期待在9月20日至22日的滨海湾公路赛道上,以叹为观止的景观、声音和标志性的热情服务,为您提供一场感官的盛宴。

无与伦比的礼遇体验——仅在新加坡大奖赛

与我们联络

已预订您的特别礼遇包厢,请联系我们的企业销售团队

请点击此处游览2019年F1新加坡航空公司新加坡大奖赛特别礼遇配套。

网页需输入密码才可游览。

要求密码
请至此与我们注册。您可将在一个工作日内收到密码。